
Chiacchierona! What an appropriate name...for me! Like I said on the phone (phone tag tonite, I know. and I am so tired right now I would talk chinese), I picked up the one you said is shorter. Because I am lazy. But I also looked for Vanity Fair at the library but I couldn't find it, maybe they only had hardback copy of it (for some reason the word "hard back" doesn't sound good for a book. Man I am not making sense tonite. Go to sleep!). I am sure I can find it at the HU library. Rachele...I mean chatterchitter, jk, chiacchierona, IT IS YOUR TURN! I chose Room with A View last time. Sorry, you have to make a decision. I know it is hard, but you have to do it, for your own good. Just take a deep breath and say it...just say what it is that is in your heart. I promise I won't get mad. Too much. (JUST KIDDING!) I love your sweet heart. I miss ya, tanto. Not many library addicts around here. Not to mention NO DECENT BOOKSTORES!!!!!!!!!!!
I found a picture the other day when I was looking for my profile picture (girl readin, eh he), and I came across this one. That's me and you babe. In another life :) (like 150 years ago). Ti voglio bene. mj
No comments:
Post a Comment